Posted in Book Review, contributed, Hot!

Club Destiny Series by Nicole Edwards

Conviction (Club Destiny, #1)Conviction by Nicole Edwards

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

It’s a funny thing, I read book two and really enjoyed it. It left me having no intention on reading this one since I basically knew what happened. I just didn’t see the point in it. However I got Conviction on Lendle and decided why not? I had wondered about the scene with Sam, Logan, Luke and Cole that had been brought up so many times in Temptation so I figured it wouldn’t hurt to actually read it and figure out what all the fuss was about. Holy Hell! I am so glad I did.

This book is hot! H.O.T! The scene with the four of them was great. In a lot of ways I think it may have been hotter than the 2nd one although I loved Temptation. I can’t wait to read the third one which I will probably start tonight, I really hope there are going to be more after that.

Pros:
Hot Alpha Males, Hot Sexy Menage Scenes and a Romantic First Date (That of course turns steamy).

Cons:
Not Enough Luke and Cole (of course that is rectified in book two)


Temptation  (Club Destiny, #2)Temptation by Nicole Edwards

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

This book was definitely hot!

Pros:
The Guys are hot!
The sex is hot!
Introductions of characters I would love to read about later on.
Great Alpha/Dominate males w/o getting into BDSM

Cons:
(Never thought I would say this but…) Too Much Angst!
Too much back and forth
Repeats things a little too much.


Β  Β Next In Series!

 

Club Destiny Series by Nicole Edwards

 

Leave a comment